Weekly View
Sun. 9 Dec, 2012 - Sat. 15 Dec, 2012

Sunday, December 09, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 10, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 11, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Online State Library Resources 2012 (9:15 am - 3:15 pm)

Online State Library Resources 2012 (flyer) 

Both daytime and evening workshops occur on these dates at these locations:

  • Thursday, December 6, 2012

 

Osborne Public Library, 325 W. Main Street

 

  • Wednesday, December 12, 2012

 

Courtland Community Library, 403 Main Street

 

Times at both locations:

 

  • Daytime workshop from 9:15 am to 3 pm for librarians and patrons
  • Evening workshop from 6 pm to 7:30 pm for trustees and Kansans

Online State Library Resources 2012 (6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

Online State Library Resources 2012 (flyer) 

Both daytime and evening workshops occur on these dates at these locations:

  • Thursday, December 6, 2012

 

Osborne Public Library, 325 W. Main Street

 

  • Wednesday, December 12, 2012

 

Courtland Community Library, 403 Main Street

 

Times at both locations:

 

  • Daytime workshop from 9:15 am to 3 pm for librarians and patrons
  • Evening workshop from 6 pm to 7:30 pm for trustees and Kansans

Thursday, December 13, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Friday, December 14, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 15, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

 
Joomla Templates: by JoomlaShack